If You Give a Dog a Donut
ISBN: 0060266848
EAN13: 9780060266844
Language: English
Publication Date: Oct 4, 2011
Pages: 32
Dimensions: 0.3" H x 9.1" L x 8.3" W
Weight: 0.7 lbs.
Format: Library Binding
Publisher:

If You Give a Dog a Donut

Select Format Format: Library Binding Select Conditions Condition: Very Good

Selected

Format: Library Binding

Condition: Very Good

$7.85
Quantity
Almost Gone!
Only 1 at this price.

Select Conditions
  • Very Good $7.85 If You Give a Dog a Donut
Book Overview

This Description may be from another edition of this product.

From the New York Times bestselling author of Little Girl Lost comes a brand-new thriller featuring Lucy Black--a twisting, gripping story of secrets and lies, perfect for fans of Louise Penny and Tana French.

The body of an elderly man is hauled out of the rushing water of the River Foyle, cold dead. Detective Lucy Black is called in to investigate when it becomes evident that this was not a suicide: the man's body was embalmed before it ever entered the water.

Confounded and exhausted, Lucy heads home to review the case in quiet; but there will be no rest for her tonight. She's barely in the front door when a neighbor knocks because his wife's sister has been attacked and they need her help.

As a string of strange crimes is unspooled throughout the city, Lucy is pulled in countless different directions. until she realizes there may be something dark and dangerous connecting everything.

Soulful and suspenseful, featuring one of the most appealing characters in suspense fiction, The Forgotten Ones is a novel to take your breath away.

Frequently Asked Questions About If You Give a Dog a Donut

What should you read after If You Give a Dog a Donut Book? Here is a list of books to read if you read and loved If You Give a Dog a Donut

Book Reviews (0)

0
  |   0  reviews
Did you read If You Give a Dog a Donut? Please provide your feedback and rating to help other readers.
Write Review
Captcha

No customer reviews for the moment.