Justice League Classic: I Am the Flash
  • Justice League Classic: I Am the Flash
  • Justice League Classic: I Am the Flash
  • Justice League Classic: I Am the Flash
ISBN: 006221005X
EAN13: 9780062210050
Language: English
Release Date: Mar 25, 2014
Pages: 32
Dimensions: 0.16" H x 8.98" L x 5.59" W
Weight: 0.22 lbs.
Format: Paperback
Publisher:
Select Format Format: Paperback Select Conditions Condition: Acceptable

Selected

Format: Paperback

Condition: Acceptable

$3.49
Quantity
Almost Gone!
Only 1 at this price.
Add 4 More to Qualify
Buy 3, Get 1 Free
All Books Under $5

Select Conditions
  • Acceptable $3.49 Justice League Classic: I Am the Flash
  • Good $3.88 Justice League Classic: I Am the Flash
Book Overview

Fans of Batman and Superman will love seeing their favorite super heroes alongside their super friends in DC Comics' Justice League books.

When Central City is overrun with super-villains after Ultra-Humanite organizes a jailbreak, The Flash zips into action With some help from his friends in the Justice League, can the Scarlet Speedster give these criminals a speedy trip back where they belong?

I Can Read books are designed to encourage a love of reading. Justice League Classic: I Am the Flash is a Level Two I Can Read book, perfect for kids who are growing more confident in their reading skills but still need a little help.

Frequently Asked Questions About Justice League Classic: I Am the Flash

Book Reviews (0)

0
  |   0  reviews
Did you read Justice League Classic: I Am the Flash? Please provide your feedback and rating to help other readers.
Write Review
Captcha

No customer reviews for the moment.