Lady Smoke
ISBN: 1524767131
EAN13: 9781524767136
Language: English
Publication Date: Jan 7, 2020
Pages: 528
Dimensions: 1.417323" H x 8.228346" L x 5.511811" W
Weight: 0.9038953 lbs.
Format: Paperback
Publisher:

Lady Smoke

by
$3.88
List Price: $10.99
Save: $7.11 (64%)
Select Format
Select Format Format: Paperback Select Conditions Condition: Very Good

Selected

Format: Paperback

Condition: Very Good

$3.88
List Price: $10.99
Save: $7.11 (64%)
Quantity
Almost Gone!
Only 1 at this price.

Select Conditions
  • Very Good $3.88 Lady Smoke
  • Good $3.88 Lady Smoke
  • New $10.99 Lady Smoke
Book Overview

This Description may be from another edition of this product.

The second installment in the New York Times bestselling series made for fans of Victoria Aveyard and Sabaa Tahir (Bustle), Lady Smoke is an epic new fantasy about a throne cruelly stolen and a girl who must fight to take it back for her people.

The Kaiser murdered Theodosia's mother, the Fire Queen, when Theo was only six. He took Theo's country and kept her prisoner, crowning her Ash Princess--a pet to toy with and humiliate for ten long years. That era has ended. The Kaiser thought his prisoner weak and defenseless. He didn't realize that a sharp mind is the deadliest weapon.

Theo no longer wears a crown of ashes. She has taken back her rightful title, and a hostage--Prinz Soren. But her people remain enslaved under the Kaiser's rule, and now she is thousands of miles away from them and her throne.

To get them back, she will need an army. Only, securing an army means she must trust her aunt, the dreaded pirate Dragonsbane. And according to Dragonsbane, an army can only be produced if Theo takes a husband. Something an Astrean Queen has never done.

Theo knows that freedom comes at a price, but she is determined to find a way to save her country without losing herself.

Praise for the Ash Princess Read More chevron_right

Frequently bought together

Total price: $21.51

Add all 3 to Cart Add all 3 to list

Frequently Asked Questions About Lady Smoke

Book Reviews (0)

0
  |   0  reviews
Did you read Lady Smoke? Please provide your feedback and rating to help other readers.
Write Review

No customer reviews for the moment.