Lazarus, Vol. 2: Lift
  • Lazarus, Vol. 2: Lift
  • Lazarus, Vol. 2: Lift
  • Lazarus, Vol. 2: Lift
ISBN: 1607068710
EAN13: 9781607068716
Language: English
Release Date: Aug 12, 2014
Pages: 104
Dimensions: 0.71" H x 10.08" L x 6.54" W
Weight: 0.57 lbs.
Format: Paperback
Publisher:
`
Select Format Format: Paperback Select Conditions Condition: Good

Selected

Format: Paperback

Condition: Good

$4.39
Quantity
Almost Gone!
Only 1 at this price.
Add 4 More to Qualify
Buy 3, Get 1 Free
All Books Under $5

Select Conditions
  • Good $4.39 Lazarus, Vol. 2: Lift
  • Very Good $4.39 Lazarus, Vol. 2: Lift
Book Overview

Rucka's ability to write concise and targeted dialogue is on display as his characters show intense emotion through their chosen words. Lark complements the story in almost uncanny ways as his realistic and gritty style paints the stark world in blacks and browns. Fans of Rucka and Lark's earlier work (Gotham Central) should lift this book right off the shelf. -Booklist

While Forever keeps watch on her sister Johanna, she finds hints of rebellion brewing in LA. At the same time, the Barrets, a family of Waste, lose their home and land, and must pursue their only chance for a better life - a 500-mile journey to Denver in the hope that one of their family will be noticed by the Carlyles and lifted to Serf status.

Collecting all five issues of Lift, the second story arc in the New York Times best-selling series

Frequently Asked Questions About Lazarus, Vol. 2: Lift

Book Reviews (0)

0
  |   0  reviews
Did you read Lazarus, Vol. 2: Lift? Please provide your feedback and rating to help other readers.
Write Review
Captcha

No customer reviews for the moment.