Little Goblins Ten
ISBN: 0061768014
EAN13: 9780061768019
Language: English
Publication Date: Jul 14, 2020
Pages: 32
Dimensions: 0.3" H x 7.8" L x 7.8" W
Weight: 0.2006207 lbs.
Format: Paperback
Publisher:

Little Goblins Ten

by
$3.88
List Price: $7.53
Save: $3.65 (48%)
Select Format
Select Format Format: Paperback Select Conditions Condition: Good

Selected

Format: Paperback

Condition: Good

$3.88
List Price: $7.53
Save: $3.65 (48%)
Quantity
Almost Gone!
Only 1 at this price.
Add 4 More to Qualify
Buy 3, Get 1 Free
All Books Under $5

Select Conditions
  • Good $3.88 Little Goblins Ten
  • New $7.53 Little Goblins Ten
Book Overview

From author Pamela Jane and New York Times bestselling illustrator Jane Manning comes a delicious Halloween treat for readers to enjoy Perfect for fans of The Spooky Wheels on the Bus and Ten Timid Ghosts. Now in paperback

Over in the forest

Where the trees hide the sun

Lived a big mommy monster

And her little monster one.

From monsters to ghosties to goblins, everyone's favorite beasties haunt and howl and rattle their way through their forest home in this silly, spooky twist on the beloved nursery rhyme Over in the Meadow.

Frequently bought together

Total price: $11.64

Add all 3 to Cart Add all 3 to list

Frequently Asked Questions About Little Goblins Ten

Book Reviews (0)

0
  |   0  reviews
Did you read Little Goblins Ten? Please provide your feedback and rating to help other readers.
Write Review
Captcha

No customer reviews for the moment.