Live And Let Chai
  • Live And Let Chai
  • Live And Let Chai
ISBN: 1492664758
EAN13: 9781492664758
Language: English
Release Date: Jul 10, 2018
Pages: 352
Dimensions: 1.34" H x 6.81" L x 4.21" W
Weight: 0.39 lbs.
Format: Mass Market Paperbound
Select Format Format: Mass Market Paperbound Select Conditions Condition: Good


Format: Mass Market Paperbound

Condition: Good

List Price: $8.79
Save: $5.8 (65%)
7 Available
Add 4 More to Qualify
Buy 3, Get 1 Free
All Books Under $5

Select Conditions
  • Good $2.99 Live And Let Chai
  • New $8.79 Live And Let Chai
Book Overview

The first book in a delightful new beachside cozy mystery series

Trouble is brewing in Everly's new caf'. Can she bag the culprit?

Life hasn't been so sweet for Everly Swan over the past couple of years, but now that she is back in her seaside hometown and the proud owner of a little iced tea shop and caf' right on the beach, things are finally starting to look up--until a curmudgeonly customer turns up dead on the boardwalk. With one of her hallmark glass tea jars lying right next to him and an autopsy that reports poison in his system, it doesn't look good for Everly or her brand new business.

As the townspeople of Charm, formerly so welcoming and homey, turn their back on Everly, she fights to dig up clues about who could have had it in for the former town councilman. With a maddeningly handsome detective discouraging her from uncovering leads and a series of anonymous attacks on Everly and her business, it will take everything she's got to keep this mystery from boiling over.

Frequently bought together

Total price: $10.46

Add all 3 to Cart Add all 3 to list

Frequently Asked Questions About Live And Let Chai

Seaside Café Mystery Series In Order - By Bree Baker

Book Reviews (1)

  |   1  review
Did you read Live And Let Chai? Please provide your feedback and rating to help other readers.
Write Review
   Cozy,fun to read
I liked this one!! Cute,easy to read quickly with a quirky cast of characters. I would definitely get more in this series!