Lola Dutch I Love You So Much
ISBN: 1547601175
EAN13: 9781547601172
Language: English
Publication Date: Dec 31, 2019
Pages: 40
Dimensions: 0.5" H x 11.25" L x 9.5" W
Weight: 1.1 lbs.
Format: Hardcover
Select Format Format: Hardcover Select Conditions Condition: New

Selected

Format: Hardcover

Condition: New

$17.99
Quantity
64 Available

Select Conditions
  • New $17.99 Lola Dutch I Love You So Much
Book Overview

This is Lola Dutch, a delightfully creative girl who loves her friends SO much. When they're having a bad day, Lola knows just what to do to make each of them feel better:

She sews cozy pajamas for Gator,
constructs the perfect reading nook for Crane,
and takes Pig to the park

Lola loves showing her friends how much she loves them But there's one special friend she's forgotten--Bear Can Lola decide on the perfect way to express how much he means to her?

The curious and inspired Lola Dutch knows that when it comes to showing friendship and appreciation, there's no such thing as too much. And maybe because of that, the thing Lola's friends love the most is . . . LOLA DUTCH

Inspired by their own four gorgeously creative children, Sarah Jane and Kenneth Wright are thrilled to continue this fun series about the unstoppable Lola Dutch, a larger-than-life character perfect for fans of Olivia and Fancy Nancy.

Frequently bought together

Total price: $53.97

Add all 3 to Cart Add all 3 to list

Frequently Asked Questions About Lola Dutch I Love You So Much

What should you read after Lola Dutch I Love You So Much Book? Here is a list of books to read if you read and loved Lola Dutch I Love You So Much

Book Reviews (0)

0
  |   0  reviews
Did you read Lola Dutch I Love You So Much? Please provide your feedback and rating to help other readers.
Write Review
Captcha

No customer reviews for the moment.