Magic Tree House #1-4
ISBN: 0375813659
EAN13: 9780375813658
Language: English
Publication Date: May 29, 2001
Pages: 80
Dimensions: 1" H x 7.7" L x 5.3" W
Weight: 0.3 lbs.
Format: Boxed Set
Select Format Format: Boxed Set Select Conditions Condition: New


Format: Boxed Set

Condition: New

862 Available

Select Conditions
  • New $23.96 Magic Tree House #1-4
Book Overview

Visit the magic tree house and start a time traveling adventure with the first four stories in the #1 bestselling chapter book series of all time Four books included in one perfectly giftable box set

Meet Jack and Annie Jack and his younger sister, Annie, are just regular kids. But when they discover a tree house in the woods, something magical happens. Jack and Annie are whisked back in time to the Age of Dinosaurs, a medieval castle, ancient pyramids, and treasure-seeking pirates.

Books in this set include: Dinosaurs Before Dark (#1), The Knight at Dawn (#2), Mummies in the Morning (#3), and Pirates Past Noon (#4).

The Magic Tree House series has been a classroom favorite for over 25 years and is sure to inspire a love of reading--and adventure--in every child who joins Jack and Annie

Did you know that the Magic Tree House series has two levels?
MAGIC TRE HOUSE: Perfect for readers 6-9 who are just beginning to read chapter books--includes this boxed set
MERLIN MISIONS: More challenging adventures for experienced readers ages 7-10

Frequently bought together

Total price: $35.71

Add all 3 to Cart Add all 3 to list

Frequently Asked Questions About Magic Tree House #1-4

Magic Tree House Series In Order - By Mary P Osborne

Book Reviews (0)

  |   0  reviews
Did you read Magic Tree House #1-4? Please provide your feedback and rating to help other readers.
Write Review

No customer reviews for the moment.