Max Meow 2: Donuts and Danger
ISBN: 0593121082
EAN13: 9780593121085
Language: English
Publication Date: Apr 6, 2021
Pages: 240
Dimensions: 1" H x 8" L x 6" W
Weight: 1.25 lbs.
Format: Hardcover

Max Meow 2: Donuts and Danger

Book #2 in the Max Meow Series
Select Format
Select Format Format: Hardcover Select Conditions Condition: New

Selected

Format: Hardcover

Condition: New

$12.99
Quantity
70 Available

Select Conditions
  • Very Good $13.46 Max Meow 2: Donuts and Danger
  • New $12.99 Max Meow 2: Donuts and Danger
Book Overview

Funny, furry and fantastic --Judd Winick, New York Times Bestselling Author of the Hilo series

Calling all GRAPHIC NOVEL FANS Do you like DONUTS? Do you crave DANGER? Then Max Meow-the graphic novel series with CAT-ITUDE--is PUR-fect for you Just right for fans of Dogman, Bad Guys, Hilo and anyone who LOVES TO LAUGH

Meowza Max was just getting used to being a SECRET SUPER HERO when his and his best friend Mindy's evil look-alikes show up in Kittyopolis And what's worse, they're determined to take over the world's donut supply--and Max and Mindy are getting blamed Can Max and Mindy work together to save the day--and the donuts? Find out in Max Meow Book 2: Donuts and Danger A deliciously funny, action-packed new series that's so good you'll want seconds Bonus Includes How to Draw Mindy AND Max Meow's SECRET Donut Scavenger hunt

Max Meow is good-hearted fun --Kazu Kibuishi, creator of Amulet

Max Meow's super heroics will have kids meow-ling with laughter --John Patrick Green, creator of the InvestiGators series

A heaping helping of candy colored fun --Ben Hatke, creator of the Zita the Spacegirl and Mighty Jack series

Cats and kittens alike will be thrilled to finally have a hero they can look up to. --Mike Maihack, creator of Cleopatra in Space series Read More chevron_right

Frequently Asked Questions About Max Meow 2: Donuts and Danger

Book Reviews (0)

0
  |   0  reviews
Did you read Max Meow 2: Donuts and Danger? Please provide your feedback and rating to help other readers.
Write Review
Captcha

No customer reviews for the moment.