Me And My Little Brain
  • Me And My Little Brain
  • Me And My Little Brain
  • Me And My Little Brain
ISBN: 0142400645
EAN13: 9780142400647
Language: English
Release Date: Feb 9, 2004
Pages: 160
Dimensions: 0.6" H x 7.7" L x 5" W
Weight: 0.25 lbs.
Format: Paperback
Publisher:
Select Format Format: Paperback Select Conditions Condition: Good

Selected

Format: Paperback

Condition: Good

$4.43
Quantity
9 Available
Add 4 More to Qualify
Buy 3, Get 1 Free
All Books Under $5

Select Conditions
  • Acceptable $4.43 Me And My Little Brain
  • Good $4.43 Me And My Little Brain
Book Overview

This third book in the series is a great combination of The Adventures of Tom Sawyer and The Terrible Two series, and is perfect for fans of Roald Dahl.

Tom a.k.a. the Great Brain, is off to boarding school. Now his little brother, J.D., is free to follow in Tom's ingenious, conniving, and profitable footsteps. All of J.D.'s attempts at turning a profit fail miserably, and he soon realizes that he just doesn't have that crafty Great Brain knack. But when his younger brother is kidnapped, J.D. finds that his little brain may not be so ordinary after all . . .

Frequently Asked Questions About Me And My Little Brain

The Great Brain Series In Order - By John D Fitzgerald

Book Reviews (0)

0
  |   0  reviews
Did you read Me And My Little Brain? Please provide your feedback and rating to help other readers.
Write Review
Captcha

No customer reviews for the moment.