MIA Moves Out
ISBN: 0399553320
EAN13: 9780399553325
Language: English
Publication Date: Oct 16, 2018
Pages: 32
Dimensions: 0.4330709" H x 11.1811" L x 8.858268" W
Weight: 0.8598028 lbs.
Format: Hardcover

MIA Moves Out

Product is currently Out of Stock.
You can add it to your wishlist and you will be notified once we receive a copy.
Book Overview

A sweet sibling story about one fed-up big sister who wants to find a space of her own, perfect for fans of Ashley Spires's The Most Magnificent Thing.

Mia loved her big, bright room . . . until she had to share it with her new brother. With Brandon's toys, books, and even underwear taking up space, Mia has finally had it. I'm moving out There are lots of new and interesting spaces she could settle into--the bathroom, the basement, even a pillow fort. But something is always missing. What could it be? Tackling the oh-so-relatable topic of finding a space of one's own, Mia will inspire siblings everywhere to work together as a team. Because sometimes the best place of all is a shared one.

Frequently Asked Questions About MIA Moves Out

What should you read after MIA Moves Out Book? Here is a list of books to read if you read and loved MIA Moves Out

Book Reviews (0)

0
  |   0  reviews
Did you read MIA Moves Out? Please provide your feedback and rating to help other readers.
Write Review
Captcha

No customer reviews for the moment.