Milo's Hat Trick
ISBN: 1633792080
EAN13: 9781633792081
Language: English
Release Date: Nov 4, 2014
Pages: 0
Dimensions: 1" H x 7" L x 5" W
Format: Dvd-Video

Milo's Hat Trick

by
$29.99
Select Format Format: Dvd-Video Select Conditions Condition: New

Selected

Format: Dvd-Video

Condition: New

$29.99
Quantity
Almost Gone!
Only 1 at this price.

Select Conditions
  • New $29.99 Milo's Hat Trick
Book Overview

This Description may be from another edition of this product.

Milo the Magnificent's magic act isn't so magnificent after all, until he meets a bear who teaches him the secret to the perfect hat trick in this classic and critically acclaimed picture book, perfect for fans of Oliver Jeffers and Jon Klassen

Milo the Magnificent is the world's least magnificent magician. He can't even pull a rabbit out of his hat When Mr. Popovich gives him one more chance, Milo knows he has no choice: he has to go out and catch a rabbit for his act. Instead, he catches a bear. And the bear promises to help Into the hat he dives. Milo rides the train home, sure his act will go off perfectly tonight. But when he arrives in his dressing room, he discovers that he left his hat--and the bear --on the train. Meanwhile, across town, a man in a restaurant has a very familiar hat . . . Can Milo get his hat back in time for his act?

Frequently bought together

Total price: $52.00

Add all 3 to Cart Add all 3 to list

Frequently Asked Questions About Milo's Hat Trick

Book Reviews (0)

0
  |   0  reviews
Did you read Milo's Hat Trick? Please provide your feedback and rating to help other readers.
Write Review
Captcha

No customer reviews for the moment.