My Pillow Keeps Moving
ISBN: 0425288242
EAN13: 9780425288245
Language: English
Release Date: Jan 16, 2018
Pages: 40
Dimensions: 0.39" H x 10.28" L x 8.86" W
Weight: 0.82 lbs.
Format: Hardcover
Select Format Format: Hardcover Select Conditions Condition: Good

Selected

Format: Hardcover

Condition: Good

$4.48
Quantity
Almost Gone!
Only 2 at this price.
Add 4 More to Qualify
Buy 3, Get 1 Free
All Books Under $5

Select Conditions
  • Good $4.48 My Pillow Keeps Moving
Book Overview

A lonely man tries to buy a pillow . . . and ends up with a new best friend in this silly and sweet doggy tale, perfect for fans of Officer Buckle and Gloria.

Dogs make good pillows, don't they?

A clever pup ends up in a cozy home, and she'll do anything to stay there. She impersonates everything the lonely homeowner needs--a pillow, a footstool, a jacket. But in the end, being herself works best. Laura Gehl's spare, humorous text and New Yorker cartoonist Christopher Weyant's expressive characters will leave young readers giggling and begging for more.

Frequently bought together

Total price: $13.66

Add all 3 to Cart Add all 3 to list

Frequently Asked Questions About My Pillow Keeps Moving

Book Reviews (0)

0
  |   0  reviews
Did you read My Pillow Keeps Moving? Please provide your feedback and rating to help other readers.
Write Review
Captcha

No customer reviews for the moment.