No Flying In The House
  • No Flying In The House
  • No Flying In The House
  • No Flying In The House
ISBN: 0064401308
EAN13: 9780064401302
Language: English
Pages: 144
Dimensions: 0.3" H x 7.4" L x 5.1" W
Weight: 0.05 lbs.
Format: Paperback
Publisher:
`
Select Format Format: Paperback Select Conditions Condition: Acceptable

Selected

Format: Paperback

Condition: Acceptable

$3.49
Quantity
Almost Gone!
Only 2 at this price.
Add 4 More to Qualify
Buy 3, Get 1 Free
All Books Under $5

Select Conditions
  • Acceptable $3.49 No Flying In The House
  • Good $3.88 No Flying In The House
Book Overview

A funny and fantastical novel about a young girl who makes a life-changing discovery about who she really is. Perfect for fans of The Tail of Emily Windsnap--or anyone who has wondered if they might have some magic in them.

Most little girls have parents to take care of them, but not Annabel Tippens. She has Gloria, a tiny white dog who talks and wears a gold collar. Annabel never thought it was strange that she had Gloria instead of real parents. Until one day a wicked, wicked cat named Belinda comes to tell her the truth--she's not just a little girl, she's half-fairy

And she can do lots of things that other kids can't do, such as kiss her own elbow and fly around the house. But being a fairy isn't all fun and games, and soon Annabel must make a choice. If she chooses to be a fairy, she'll have to say good-bye to Gloria forever. But how can she decide between her newly found magic and her dearest friend?

There's a reason so many people have such fond memories of reading this timeless, sweet classic. Today's young middle graders continue to read the book with pleasure--they too will try kissing their elbows in order to fly

Frequently Asked Questions About No Flying In The House

Book Reviews (0)

0
  |   0  reviews
Did you read No Flying In The House? Please provide your feedback and rating to help other readers.
Write Review
Captcha

No customer reviews for the moment.