No Way Out: A Gripping Novel of Suspense
ISBN: 1496731182
EAN13: 9781496731180
Language: English
Publication Date: Mar 30, 2021
Pages: 288
Dimensions: 1.141732" H x 8.543307" L x 5.866142" W
Weight: 0.8135057 lbs.
Format: Hardcover
Publisher:

No Way Out: A Gripping Novel of Suspense

Select Format Format: Hardcover Select Conditions Condition: New

Selected

Format: Hardcover

Condition: New

$26.00
Quantity
242 Available

Select Conditions
  • New $26.00 No Way Out: A Gripping Novel of Suspense
Book Overview

A riveting new read that will thrill you from #1 New York Times bestselling author Fern Michaels, perfect for fans of Nora Roberts, Rachel Caine, and J.D. Robb.

Ellie Bowman barely remembers the incident that put her into a coma. When she awoke, filled with unease, all she knew for certain was that her boyfriend, Rick, was missing. She knew she needed to get away from her old life and recover in safety. With the proceeds of a video game she helped develop, Ellie starts over in rural Missouri, working from her cottage and trusting no one except her friend and business partner.

Yet even in this quiet small town, it's impossible to completely isolate herself. Especially when a curious eight-year-old boy, smitten with Ellie's pup, stops by every day to talk to him over the fence. Little by little, Ellie is being drawn back into the world through the neighbors and community around her, realizing that everyone has their own fears and obstacles to contend with.

But when Ellie hears that Rick has resurfaced, her nightmares return, and with them, small snippets of memory. No one has heard from Rick since before the incident, so why is he back now? Ellie wants to move forward with her life, but first she must find the courage to look into her past, no matter what she finds there.

Frequently Asked Questions About No Way Out: A Gripping Novel of Suspense

Book Reviews (0)

0
  |   0  reviews
Did you read No Way Out: A Gripping Novel of Suspense? Please provide your feedback and rating to help other readers.
Write Review
Captcha

No customer reviews for the moment.