Notorious
  • Notorious
  • Notorious
ISBN: 0062798863
EAN13: 9780062798862
Language: English
Release Date: Jan 7, 2020
Pages: 320
Dimensions: 1.05" H x 8.25" L x 5.5" W
Weight: 1.43 lbs.
Format: Hardcover
Publisher:
`
Select Format Format: Hardcover Select Conditions Condition: Good

Selected

Format: Hardcover

Condition: Good

$4.39
List Price: $16.99
Save: $12.6 (74%)
Quantity
Almost Gone!
Only 1 at this price.
Add 4 More to Qualify
Buy 3, Get 1 Free
All Books Under $5

Select Conditions
  • Good $4.39 Notorious
  • New $16.99 Notorious
Book Overview

A funny, suspenseful mystery and unlikely friendship story from New York Times bestselling author Gordon Korman--perfect for fans of Swindle and Ungifted.

Keenan has lived all over the world but nowhere quite as strange as Centerlight Island, which is split between the United States and Canada. The only thing weirder than Centerlight itself is his neighbor Zarabeth, aka ZeeBee.

ZeeBee is obsessed with the island's history as a Prohibition-era smuggling route. She's also convinced that her beloved dog, Barney, was murdered--something Keenan finds pretty hard to believe.

Just about everyone on Centerlight is a suspect, because everyone hated Barney, a huge dog--part mastiff, part rottweiler--notorious for terrorizing the community. Accompanied by a mild-mannered new dog who is practically Barney's opposite, ZeeBee enlists Keenan's help to solve the mystery.

As Keenan and ZeeBee start to unravel the clues, they uncover a shocking conspiracy that dates back to Centerlight's gangster past. The good news is that Keenan may have found the best friend he's ever had. The bad news is that the stakes are sky-high.

And now someone is after them. . . .

Frequently Asked Questions About Notorious

Book Reviews (0)

0
  |   0  reviews
Did you read Notorious? Please provide your feedback and rating to help other readers.
Write Review
Captcha

No customer reviews for the moment.