On the Corner of Love and Hate, 1
ISBN: 1982102039
EAN13: 9781982102036
Language: English
Publication Date: Aug 20, 2019
Pages: 336
Dimensions: 1.062992" H x 8.228346" L x 5.314961" W
Weight: 0.5709973 lbs.
Format: Paperback
Publisher:
Select Format Format: Paperback Select Conditions Condition: Good

Selected

Format: Paperback

Condition: Good

$3.88
Quantity
Almost Gone!
Only 1 at this price.
Add 4 More to Qualify
Buy 3, Get 1 Free
All Books Under $5

Select Conditions
  • Good $3.88 On the Corner of Love and Hate, 1
Book Overview

For fans of Lauren Layne and Kristan Higgins comes a delightfully fun bit of fluffy entertainment (Publishers Weekly) in the first book of a charming new series, in which a young woman is forced to help her old friend revamp his image for the upcoming mayoral elections.and discovers that she might not be as immune to his charms as she once thought.

When Emmanuelle Peroni's father--and current mayor of Hope Lake, Pennsylvania--suggests she help with Cooper Endicott's campaign, she's horrified. Cooper, one of her (former) oldest friends, drives her crazy in every way possible. But he's also her father's prot g , so Emma reluctantly launches her plan to help him win the local election.

It's not as easy as it looks. Cooper's colorful love life is the sticking point for many voters, and his opponent is digging up everything he can from his past. It seems that every time Emma puts out the flames from one scandal, another one flares up. Emma knows that if Cooper wants to win, he needs to keep his nose clean. The only problem? She might just be falling in love with the one person she promised never to pursue: the mayoral candidate himself.

Frequently Asked Questions About On the Corner of Love and Hate, 1

What should you read after On the Corner of Love and Hate, 1 Book? Here is a list of books to read if you read and loved On the Corner of Love and Hate, 1

Book Reviews (0)

0
  |   0  reviews
Did you read On the Corner of Love and Hate, 1? Please provide your feedback and rating to help other readers.
Write Review
Captcha

No customer reviews for the moment.