Paul Cardall - The Hymns Collection
ISBN: 1540057410
EAN13: 9781540057419
Language: English
Publication Date: Aug 1, 2019
Pages: 112
Dimensions: 1.299213" H x 11.92913" L x 9.055118" W
Weight: 0.8708259 lbs.
Format: Paperback
Product is currently Out of Stock.
You can add it to your wishlist and you will be notified once we receive a copy.
Book Overview

(Piano Solo Personality). 29 timeless hymns as played by acclaimed pianist Paul Cardall, arranged for piano solo. Includes: All Creatures of Our God and King * Come, Follow Me * Father in Heaven * God Be with You Till We Meet Again * He Is Risen * I Need Thee Every Hour * Jesus, the Very Thought of Thee * Nearer, My God, to Thee * Oh, How Lovely Was the Morning * and more.

Frequently Asked Questions About Paul Cardall - The Hymns Collection

Book Reviews (0)

  |   0  reviews
Did you read Paul Cardall - The Hymns Collection? Please provide your feedback and rating to help other readers.
Write Review

No customer reviews for the moment.