Perfected
  • Perfected
  • Perfected
ISBN: 1622662687
EAN13: 9781622662685
Language: English
Release Date: Jul 1, 2014
Pages: 304
Dimensions: 1.26" H x 8.19" L x 5.51" W
Weight: 0.88 lbs.
Format: Hardcover
Select Format Format: Hardcover Select Conditions Condition: Good

Selected

Format: Hardcover

Condition: Good

$2.99
Quantity
Almost Gone!
Only 4 at this price.
Add 4 More to Qualify
Buy 3, Get 1 Free
All Books Under $5

Select Conditions
  • Good $2.99 Perfected
Book Overview

This Description may be from another edition of this product.

Compelling, imaginative, and unique. I couldn't turn the pages fast enough -- Mary Lindsey, author of Haven

Perfection comes at a price.

As soon as the government passed legislation allowing humans to be genetically engineered and sold as pets, the rich and powerful rushed to own beautiful girls like Ella. Trained from birth to be graceful, demure, and above all, perfect, these family companions enter their masters' homes prepared to live a life of idle luxury.

Ella is happy with her new role as playmate for a congressman's bubbly young daughter, but she doesn't expect Penn, the congressman's handsome and rebellious son. He's the only person who sees beyond the perfect exterior to the girl within. Falling for him goes against every rule she knows.and the freedom she finds with him is intoxicating.

But when Ella is kidnapped and thrust into the dark underworld lurking beneath her pampered life, she's faced with an unthinkable choice. Because the only thing more dangerous than staying with Penn's family is leaving.and if she's unsuccessful, she'll face a fate far worse than death.

For fans of Keira Cass's Selection series and Lauren DeStefano's Chemical Garden series, Perfected by Kate Jarvik Birch is a chilling look at what it means to be Read More chevron_right

Frequently Asked Questions About Perfected

Perfected Series In Order - By Kate J Birch

Book Reviews (0)

0
  |   0  reviews
Did you read Perfected? Please provide your feedback and rating to help other readers.
Write Review
Captcha

No customer reviews for the moment.