Pie Town
  • Pie Town
  • Pie Town
  • Pie Town
ISBN: 0062045083
EAN13: 9780062045089
Language: English
Release Date: Jun 7, 2011
Pages: 352
Dimensions: 1" H x 7.8" L x 5.3" W
Weight: 0.55 lbs.
Format: Paperback
Select Format Format: Paperback Select Conditions Condition: Good

Selected

Format: Paperback

Condition: Good

$4.18
List Price: $15.99
Save: $11.81 (73%)
Quantity
Almost Gone!
Only 3 at this price.
Add 4 More to Qualify
Buy 3, Get 1 Free
All Books Under $5

Select Conditions
  • Good $4.18 Pie Town
  • New $15.99 Pie Town
Book Overview

Lynne Hinton deftly pens an uplifting tale of hope, faith, and community.
--Lori Wilde, New York Times bestselling author of The Welcome Home Garden Club

Hinton's writing style is similar to Eudora Welty's: easy, conversational, down-home.
--Greensboro News & Record

Welcome to Pie Town Bestselling author Lynne Hinton--who has delighted readers with her heartwarming tales of faith, food, and friendship--has cooked up a delectable treat for fans of Fannie Flagg, Whitney Otto, Kaye Gibbons, and Jan Karon's Mitford books.as well as the dedicated readers of her own popular Hope Springs novels (Friendship Cake, Christmas Cake, et al). The first in a series centered around the inhabitants of a small New Mexico town once renowned for its homemade desserts, Pie Town is the touching and funny tale about the unexpected changes a sleepy little southwestern community undergoes following the arrival of a well-meaning but woefully unprepared priest and a young hitchhiker who looks like big trouble.

Frequently Asked Questions About Pie Town

Book Reviews (0)

0
  |   0  reviews
Did you read Pie Town? Please provide your feedback and rating to help other readers.
Write Review
Captcha

No customer reviews for the moment.