Positively Izzy
ISBN: 0062484966
EAN13: 9780062484963
Language: English
Publication Date: May 1, 2018
Pages: 224
Dimensions: 0.7086614" H x 7.913386" L x 5.433071" W
Weight: 0.8090965 lbs.
Format: Paperback
Publisher:
Select Format Format: Paperback Select Conditions Condition: Good

Selected

Format: Paperback

Condition: Good

$3.88
List Price: $12.99
Save: $9.11 (70%)
Quantity
8 Available
Add 4 More to Qualify
Buy 3, Get 1 Free
All Books Under $5

Select Conditions
  • Good $3.88 Positively Izzy
  • Acceptable $3.88 Positively Izzy
  • New $12.99 Positively Izzy
Book Overview

Award-winning comics creator and author of the bestselling Invisible Emmie Terri Libenson returns with a companion graphic novel that captures the drama, angst, and humor of middle-school life. Perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier, Jennifer Holm, and Victoria Jamieson.

Middle school is all about labels.

Izzy is the dreamer. There's nothing Izzy loves more than acting in skits and making up funny stories. The downside? She can never quite focus enough to get her schoolwork done.

Bri is the brain. But she wants people to see there's more to her than just a report card full of As. At the same time, she wishes her mom would accept her the way she is and stop bugging her to break out of her shell and join drama club.

The girls' lives converge in unexpected ways on the day of a school talent show, which turns out to be even more dramatic than either Bri or Izzy could have imagined.

Plus don't miss Terri Libenson's Invisible Emmie, Just Jaime, and Becoming Brianna

Frequently bought together

Total price: $20.75

Add all 3 to Cart Add all 3 to list

Frequently Asked Questions About Positively Izzy

What should you read after Positively Izzy Book? Here is a list of books to read if you read and loved Positively Izzy

Book Reviews (0)

0
  |   0  reviews
Did you read Positively Izzy? Please provide your feedback and rating to help other readers.
Write Review
Captcha

No customer reviews for the moment.