Power Down (A Dewey Andreas Novel)
  • Power Down (A Dewey Andreas Novel)
  • Power Down (A Dewey Andreas Novel)
ISBN: 0312580746
EAN13: 9780312580742
Language: English
Pages: 464
Dimensions: 1.6" H x 9.3" L x 6.1" W
Weight: 1.45 lbs.
Format: Hardcover
Select Format Format: Hardcover Select Conditions Condition: Good

Selected

Format: Hardcover

Condition: Good

$3.97
Quantity
Almost Gone!
Only 1 at this price.
Add 4 More to Qualify
Buy 3, Get 1 Free
All Books Under $5

Select Conditions
  • Good $3.97 Power Down (A Dewey Andreas Novel)
Book Overview

This Description may be from another edition of this product.

Introducing a major new thriller writer--in the vein of Vince Flynn and Brad Thor--and an electrifying character, Dewey Andreas

A major North American hydroelectric dam is blown up and the largest off-shore oil field in this hemisphere is destroyed in a brutal, coordinated terrorist attack. But there was one factor that the terrorists didn't take into account when they struck the Capitana platform off the coast of Colombia--slaughtering much of the crew and blowing up the platform--and that was the Capitana crew chief Dewey Andreas. Dewey, former Army Ranger and Delta, survives the attack, rescuing as many of his men as possible. But the battle has just begun.

While the intelligence and law enforcement agencies scramble to untangle these events and find the people responsible, the mysterious figure of Alexander Fortuna--an agent embedded into the highest levels of American society and business--sets into play the second stage of these long-planned attacks. The only fly in the ointment is Dewey Andreas--who is using all his long-dormant skills to fight his way off the platform, then out of Colombia and back to the U.S., following the trail of terrorists and operatives sent to stop him. Power Down is a gripping, compelling debut thriller from a powerful new author, an amazing talent certain to join the ranks of the genre's finest writers.

Frequently Asked Questions About Power Down (A Dewey Andreas Novel)

Book Reviews (0)

0
  |   0  reviews
Did you read Power Down (A Dewey Andreas Novel)? Please provide your feedback and rating to help other readers.
Write Review
Captcha

No customer reviews for the moment.