Press Here (Baby Board Book, Learning to Read Book, Toddler Board Book, Interactive Book for Kids)
ISBN: 1452178593
EAN13: 9781452178592
Language: English
Publication Date: Feb 19, 2019
Pages: 14
Dimensions: 0.27559" H x 5.98424" L x 5.98424" W
Weight: 1.737243 lbs.
Format: Board Books

Press Here (Baby Board Book, Learning to Read Book, Toddler Board Book, Interactive Book for Kids)

by
$3.88
List Price: $9.42
Save: $5.54 (58%)
Select Format
Select Format Format: Board Books Select Conditions Condition: Good

Selected

Format: Board Books

Condition: Good

$3.88
List Price: $9.42
Save: $5.54 (58%)
Quantity
Almost Gone!
Only 1 at this price.
Add 4 More to Qualify
Buy 3, Get 1 Free
All Books Under $5

Select Conditions
  • Good $3.88 Press Here (Baby Board Book, Learning to Read Book, Toddler Board Book, Interactive Book for Kids)
  • Very Good $3.88 Press Here (Baby Board Book, Learning to Read Book, Toddler Board Book, Interactive Book for Kids)
  • New $9.42 Press Here (Baby Board Book, Learning to Read Book, Toddler Board Book, Interactive Book for Kids)
Book Overview

This Description may be from another edition of this product.

An interactive picture book from the New York Times bestselling Prince of Preschool

Great for toddlers, preschoolers, and early readers to learn about cause and effect in a simple and engaging way.

Harness the power of imagination and interactivity: Press the yellow dot on the cover of this book, follow the instructions within, and embark upon a magical journey Each page of this surprising book instructs the reader to press the dots, shake the pages, tilt the book, and who knows what will happen next Children and adults alike will giggle with delight as the dots multiply, change direction, and grow in size Especially remarkable because the adventure in Press Here occurs on the flat surface of the simple, printed page, this unique picture book about the power of imagination and interactivity will provide read-aloud fun for all ages

  • The perfect book for young children to learn about following directions and cause and effect
  • Ideal as a fun and interactive read aloud book for families or small groups
  • Known as the Prince of Preschool, the versatile Herv Tullet has been an art director at various ad agencies, a magazine illustrator, and for the past 15 years, a creator of children's books
Fans of Mix It Up, Read More chevron_right

Frequently Asked Questions About Press Here (Baby Board Book, Learning to Read Book, Toddler Board Book, Interactive Book for Kids)

What should you read after Press Here (Baby Board Book, Learning to Read Book, Toddler Board Book, Interactive Book for Kids) Book? Here is a list of books to read if you read and loved Press Here (Baby Board Book, Learning to Read Book, Toddler Board Book, Interactive Book for Kids)

Book Reviews (0)

0
  |   0  reviews
Did you read Press Here (Baby Board Book, Learning to Read Book, Toddler Board Book, Interactive Book for Kids)? Please provide your feedback and rating to help other readers.
Write Review
Captcha

No customer reviews for the moment.