Press Here (Baby Board Book, Learning to Read Book, Toddler Board Book, Interactive Book for Kids)
  • Press Here (Baby Board Book, Learning to Read Book, Toddler Board Book, Interactive Book for Kids)
  • Press Here (Baby Board Book, Learning to Read Book, Toddler Board Book, Interactive Book for Kids)
  • Press Here (Baby Board Book, Learning to Read Book, Toddler Board Book, Interactive Book for Kids)
  • Press Here (Baby Board Book, Learning to Read Book, Toddler Board Book, Interactive Book for Kids)
  • Press Here (Baby Board Book, Learning to Read Book, Toddler Board Book, Interactive Book for Kids)
  • Press Here (Baby Board Book, Learning to Read Book, Toddler Board Book, Interactive Book for Kids)
  • Press Here (Baby Board Book, Learning to Read Book, Toddler Board Book, Interactive Book for Kids)
  • Press Here (Baby Board Book, Learning to Read Book, Toddler Board Book, Interactive Book for Kids)
  • Press Here (Baby Board Book, Learning to Read Book, Toddler Board Book, Interactive Book for Kids)
  • Press Here (Baby Board Book, Learning to Read Book, Toddler Board Book, Interactive Book for Kids)
ISBN: 1452178593
EAN13: 9781452178592
Language: English
Release Date: Feb 19, 2019
Pages: 14
Dimensions: 0.27559" H x 5.98424" L x 5.98424" W
Weight: 1.737243 lbs.
Format: Board Books

Press Here (Baby Board Book, Learning to Read Book, Toddler Board Book, Interactive Book for Kids)

by
$4.60
List Price: $9.42
Save: $4.82 (51%)
Select Format Format: Board Books Select Conditions Condition: Good

Selected

Format: Board Books

Condition: Good

$4.60
List Price: $9.42
Save: $4.82 (51%)
Quantity
Almost Gone!
Only 3 at this price.
Add 4 More to Qualify
Buy 3, Get 1 Free
All Books Under $5

Select Conditions
  • Acceptable $4.60 Press Here (Baby Board Book, Learning to Read Book, Toddler Board Book, Interactive Book for Kids)
  • Good $4.60 Press Here (Baby Board Book, Learning to Read Book, Toddler Board Book, Interactive Book for Kids)
  • New $9.42 Press Here (Baby Board Book, Learning to Read Book, Toddler Board Book, Interactive Book for Kids)
Book Overview

This Description may be from another edition of this product.

An interactive picture book from the New York Times bestselling Prince of Preschool

Great for toddlers, preschoolers, and early readers to learn about cause and effect in a simple and engaging way.

Harness the power of imagination and interactivity: Press the yellow dot on the cover of this book, follow the instructions within, and embark upon a magical journey Each page of this surprising book instructs the reader to press the dots, shake the pages, tilt the book, and who knows what will happen next Children and adults alike will giggle with delight as the dots multiply, change direction, and grow in size Especially remarkable because the adventure in Press Here occurs on the flat surface of the simple, printed page, this unique picture book about the power of imagination and interactivity will provide read-aloud fun for all ages

  • The perfect book for young children to learn about following directions and cause and effect
  • Ideal as a fun and interactive read aloud book for families or small groups
  • Known as the Prince of Preschool, the versatile Herv Tullet has been an art director at various ad agencies, a magazine illustrator, and for the past 15 years, a creator of children's books
Fans of Mix It Up, Read More chevron_right

Frequently Asked Questions About Press Here (Baby Board Book, Learning to Read Book, Toddler Board Book, Interactive Book for Kids)

Book Reviews (19)

5
  |   19  reviews
Did you read Press Here (Baby Board Book, Learning to Read Book, Toddler Board Book, Interactive Book for Kids)? Please provide your feedback and rating to help other readers.
Write Review
Captcha
5
   Delightful
This is a wonderful book. Simple enough for my twenty-two month old grandson to interact with while being read to and on his own. He has a lot of fun with this book. It is his favorite book.
 
5
   Highly recommend
The best book for kids. It is simple, fun and imaginative. It is one of my daughter's favorites. We have given it to many of her friends.
 
5
   Good for multiple ages
The book is cute. My son likes to boop each dot so we call it the boop boop book. He likes to clap his hands at the end of the activities he doesn't get yet. My older sisters enjoy it.
 
5
   Kind of addicting to little kids
I buy a book for all the kids' birthdays. The littles like it when they are told what to do. It's simple and easy to read. They keep them entertained. You might have to read it more than once.
 
5
   Great book
My children love this book. One of their favorite books. They seem to love it. Turn the book sideways. They laugh and laugh.
 
5
   A magic book for my two and half DD
It is a magic book. I like to read it with my LO. She follows all the instructions in the book one by one and is always looking at the changes after turning a page. It is definitely recommended.
 
3
   Not As Interactive as I hoped
The interactive books I bought for my daughter were all pretty creative. They used different things to keep the little one entertained, but this one book has no of that. When the book first came out, I thought it was going to be really good, but it wasn't up to my expectations. It's almost like comparing a flip phone to a smart phone.
 
1
   Misprint.
I have read this book before, and I absolutely adore it. I was sent a wrong one. The first pages are in place of the missing portion of the story. The story and pictures don't add up.
 
5
   Wonderful interactive book
This is a book that I really like. My daughter loves pointing to the different dots and always asks to read this book over and over again, it is interactive and teaches cause and effect as well as different concepts.
 
4
   Fun book
My children love this book. When we read this book to all of the kids, the oldest three take turns following the directions. This book is not up to the standards of a normal hard cover book, and that is the biggest con. The book doesn't hold up to that kind of activity when you shake and tap on it with the directions. I hope they improve the binding in the future because the kids love it so much.
 
12