Puppy Pirates #6: Pug Vs. Pug
ISBN: 1524714100
EAN13: 9781524714109
Language: English
Release Date: Dec 5, 2017
Pages: 96
Dimensions: 0.4" H x 7.8" L x 5.3" W
Weight: 0.15 lbs.
Format: Paperback
`
Select Format Format: Paperback Select Conditions Condition: Good

Selected

Format: Paperback

Condition: Good

$3.98
Quantity
Almost Gone!
Only 2 at this price.
Add 4 More to Qualify
Buy 3, Get 1 Free
All Books Under $5

Select Conditions
  • Good $3.98 Puppy Pirates #6: Pug Vs. Pug
  • Like New $4.88 Puppy Pirates #6: Pug Vs. Pug
Book Overview

Ahoy, mateys Set sail for fun and adventure on a pirate ship full of puppies.

It's pug-o'-war Piggly and Puggly are usually too busy playing pranks to argue. But when the puppy pirates get stranded on a cold, rainy island, the twin sisters can't agree on anything. Wally and the others are forced to choose sides in an all-out pug showdown Which pug's team will win this dogfight and survive the night?

Two perennial kid favorites--dogs and pirates--combine in this chapter book series perfect for fans of Rainbow Magic, Jake and the Neverland Pirates, and Paw Patrol.

Frequently Asked Questions About Puppy Pirates #6: Pug Vs. Pug

Book Reviews (0)

0
  |   0  reviews
Did you read Puppy Pirates #6: Pug Vs. Pug? Please provide your feedback and rating to help other readers.
Write Review
Captcha

No customer reviews for the moment.