Restless Rancher: Wild Rose Ranch
ISBN: 006285190X
EAN13: 9780062851901
Language: English
Pages: 384
Dimensions: 0.96" H x 6.63" L x 4.19" W
Weight: 0.65 lbs.
Format: Mass Market Paperbound
Publisher:
Select Format Format: Mass Market Paperbound Select Conditions Condition: Good

Selected

Format: Mass Market Paperbound

Condition: Good

$3.88
Quantity
Almost Gone!
Only 1 at this price.
Add 4 More to Qualify
Buy 3, Get 1 Free
All Books Under $5

Select Conditions
  • Good $3.88 Restless Rancher: Wild Rose Ranch
  • Very Good $4.08 Restless Rancher: Wild Rose Ranch
Book Overview

This Description may be from another edition of this product.

If you like bad-boy heroes, western settings, and a sexy, sassy heroine you will love Jennifer Ryan's newest Wild Rose Ranch book Perfect for fans of Diana Palmer, Linda Lael Miller, and Jodi Thomas.

One minute down-on-his-luck rancher Austin Hubbard slept soundly, the next, a sassy spitfire dumped a pitcher of water on his head and woke him up--in more ways than one. Hired to help him rebuild his ranch, Sonya Tucker ends up helping him put the tattered pieces of his life back together. The capable, all-business accountant is on a mission to get the ranch up and running, but can he convince the temptingly beautiful woman to take a chance on him?

Sonya was dismayed that Austin had lost it all: money, family, respectability. Things she--who'd been raised by her mother at Nevada's notorious brothel Wild Rose Ranch--only dreamed about. But working with the long, lean cowboy shows her that Austin is honorable to his core. Together they slowly grow to see what the love between them might bring.

But then Austin's powder keg of a family feud explodes, exposing long-buried secrets, and threatening their new-found love.

Frequently Asked Questions About Restless Rancher: Wild Rose Ranch

Book Reviews (0)

0
  |   0  reviews
Did you read Restless Rancher: Wild Rose Ranch? Please provide your feedback and rating to help other readers.
Write Review
Captcha

No customer reviews for the moment.