Samantha Spinner And The Super-Secret Plans
ISBN: 1524720003
EAN13: 9781524720001
Language: English
Release Date: Feb 13, 2018
Pages: 256
Dimensions: 1.02" H x 8.5" L x 5.75" W
Weight: 0.84 lbs.
Format: Hardcover
`
Select Format Format: Hardcover Select Conditions Condition: Good

Selected

Format: Hardcover

Condition: Good

$3.88
Quantity
Almost Gone!
Only 3 at this price.
Add 4 More to Qualify
Buy 3, Get 1 Free
All Books Under $5

Select Conditions
  • Good $3.88 Samantha Spinner And The Super-Secret Plans
Book Overview

Get ready for round-the-world adventure with Sam Spinner and her brother Nipper in the first book in a new hilarious, puzzle-packed series filled with super-secret messages Perfect for fans of Escape From Mr. Lemoncello's Library and classics like Holes.

Samantha Spinner's uncle Paul disappeared, and here's what he left:
* Samantha's sister got a check for $2,400,000,000.
* Samantha's brother got the New York Yankees.
* And Samantha got a rusty red umbrella with a tag hanging off its worn handle. The tag says Watch out for the RAIN.

Thanks a lot, Uncle Paul.

After all the strawberry waffles, stories, and puzzles they've shared, how could he just leave without saying goodbye? And what is the meaning of that mysterious message?

The answer is simple. Sam knows in her heart that Uncle Paul is in danger. And if he taught her anything, it's that not everything is exactly what it seems. Which is why we should pay close attention to that rusty red umbrella, and never trust a monkey at a hula-hoop contest.

The RAIN is coming and Samantha Spinner is about to find herself mixed up in some super-important, super-dangerous, super-secret plans.

Praise for Samantha Spinner and the Super Secret Plans

A winning mix of fast-paced action, fascinating facts, Read More chevron_right

Frequently Asked Questions About Samantha Spinner And The Super-Secret Plans

Book Reviews (0)

0
  |   0  reviews
Did you read Samantha Spinner And The Super-Secret Plans? Please provide your feedback and rating to help other readers.
Write Review
Captcha

No customer reviews for the moment.