Scaredy Squirrel Goes Camping
  • Scaredy Squirrel Goes Camping
  • Scaredy Squirrel Goes Camping
  • Scaredy Squirrel Goes Camping
ISBN: 1894786866
EAN13: 9781894786867
Language: English
Pages: 32
Dimensions: 0.4" H x 8.1" L x 8" W
Weight: 0.7 lbs.
Format: Hardcover
Publisher:
Select Format Format: Hardcover Select Conditions Condition: Good

Selected

Format: Hardcover

Condition: Good

$5.72
Quantity
Almost Gone!
Only 1 at this price.

Select Conditions
  • Good $5.72 Scaredy Squirrel Goes Camping
Book Overview

This Description may be from another edition of this product.

Scaredy Squirrel's LIKES may include living in a nut tree, but his DISLIKES include the great outdoors A re-release of the classic Scaredy Squirrel picture book for fans of Jory John & Pete Oswald's The Good Egg.

Scaredy Squirrel is not too comfortable with the idea of camping -- unless it's on his couch There will be no mosquitoes, skunks or zippers to worry about when he watches a show about the joys of camping on his brand-new TV. But first Scaredy must find an electrical outlet, and that means going into the woods Will this nutty worrywart's plans prepare him for the great outdoors, or will his adventure end up as a scary story told around the campfire?

To coincide with the launch of the new Scaredy Squirrel graphic chapter book series, this hilarious Scaredy picture book adventure is making a timely and triumphant return

Frequently Asked Questions About Scaredy Squirrel Goes Camping

Book Reviews (0)

0
  |   0  reviews
Did you read Scaredy Squirrel Goes Camping? Please provide your feedback and rating to help other readers.
Write Review
Captcha

No customer reviews for the moment.