Scorpion Mountain
ISBN: 0142427276
EAN13: 9780142427279
Language: English
Publication Date: Sep 8, 2015
Pages: 480
Dimensions: 1.3" H x 7.5" L x 5" W
Weight: 0.8 lbs.
Format: Paperback
Publisher:
Select Format Format: Paperback Select Conditions Condition: New

Selected

Format: Paperback

Condition: New

$9.42
Quantity
63 Available

Select Conditions
  • New $9.42 Scorpion Mountain
Book Overview

This Description may be from another edition of this product.

From John Flanagan, author of the worldwide bestselling Ranger's Apprentice -- an all-new adventure featuring the Brotherband crew and one of our favorite Rangers
Fresh off of victory over their longtime nemesis, Tursgud, Hal and the Herons, summoned by King Duncan, set sail for Castle Araluen. Thrust into the dangerous world of Araluen, the Herons learn of a threat to Queen Evanlyn and whispers of a deadly sect known as the Scorpion Cult. Rumors say that Iqbal, who previously tried to assassinate Evanlyn at her wedding to Horace, might be planning another attempt. Not waiting to see if the knife will strike true, the Herons join forces with Gilan and his fellow Rangers to track down the would-be assassins.
In this fifth book in the Brotherband Chronicles, old friends re-emerge to take on new enemies as the worlds of Ranger s Apprentice and Brotherband join forces Perfect for fans of J.R.R. Tolkien s Lord of the Rings, T.H. White sThe Sword in the Stone, Christopher Paolini s Eragon series, and George R. R. Martin sGame of Thrones/ A Song of Ice and Fire series.

Frequently bought together

Total price: $28.26

Add all 3 to Cart Add all 3 to list

Frequently Asked Questions About Scorpion Mountain

Book Reviews (0)

0
  |   0  reviews
Did you read Scorpion Mountain? Please provide your feedback and rating to help other readers.
Write Review
Captcha

No customer reviews for the moment.