Sea Witch
  • Sea Witch
  • Sea Witch
ISBN: 0062438808
EAN13: 9780062438805
Language: English
Release Date: Jul 9, 2019
Pages: 384
Dimensions: 1" H x 8" L x 5.31" W
Weight: 0.65 lbs.
Format: Paperback
`
Select Format Format: Paperback Select Conditions Condition: Good

Selected

Format: Paperback

Condition: Good

$6.60
Quantity
Almost Gone!
Only 1 at this price.

Select Conditions
  • Good $6.60 Sea Witch
Book Overview

This Description may be from another edition of this product.

Wicked meets The Little Mermaid in the captivating origin story of the sea's most iconic villainess, perfect for fans of Heartless and Dorothy Must Die.

Ever since her best friend Anna died, Evie has been an outcast in her small fishing town. Hiding her talents, mourning her loss, drowning in her guilt.

Then a girl with an uncanny resemblance to Anna appears on the shore, and the two girls catch the eyes of two charming princes. Suddenly Evie feels like she might finally have a chance at her own happily ever after.

But magic isn't kind, and her new friend harbors secrets of her own. She can't stay in Havnestad--or on two legs--without Evie's help. And when Evie reaches deep into the power of her magic to save her friend's humanity--and her prince's heart--she discovers, too late, what she's bargained away.

Frequently bought together

Total price: $20.03

Add all 3 to Cart Add all 3 to list

Frequently Asked Questions About Sea Witch

Book Reviews (0)

0
  |   0  reviews
Did you read Sea Witch? Please provide your feedback and rating to help other readers.
Write Review
Captcha

No customer reviews for the moment.