Seal Team Six: Hunt The Wolf (A Thomas Crocker Thriller)
ISBN: 1619694360
EAN13: 9781619694361
Language: English
Pages: 0
Dimensions: 0.91" H x 7.28" L x 5.39" W
Weight: 0.4 lbs.
Format: Pre-Recorded Audio Player
Publisher:
Product is currently Out of Stock.
You can add it to your wishlist and you will be notified once we receive a copy.
Book Overview

This Description may be from another edition of this product.

Navy SEAL Team Six commando Don Mann infuses his debut military thriller with the real-life details only a true insider can reveal.

In the midst of a grueling training exercise, Thomas Crocker, USN, unearths a pocket of terrorism that leads straight from the slopes of K2 to the cities of Europe and the Middle East. Crocker and his team, who are trained for the most intense kinds of combat in the most extreme environments, must blaze through a perilous web of terrorist cells to track down a ruthless sheikh who is running an international kidnapping ring before his captives pay the ultimate price.

HUNT THE WOLF is an adrenaline-packed novel sure to appeal to fans of Vince Flynn and Brad Thor, featuring the world's most elite soldiers and based on the experiences of renowned SEAL Team 6 commando Don Mann.

Frequently Asked Questions About Seal Team Six: Hunt The Wolf (A Thomas Crocker Thriller)

Book Reviews (0)

0
  |   0  reviews
Did you read Seal Team Six: Hunt The Wolf (A Thomas Crocker Thriller)? Please provide your feedback and rating to help other readers.
Write Review
Captcha

No customer reviews for the moment.