Shadow School: Archimancy
  • Shadow School: Archimancy
  • Shadow School: Archimancy
ISBN: 0062838296
EAN13: 9780062838292
Language: English
Release Date: Jul 14, 2020
Pages: 320
Dimensions: 0.6692913" H x 7.480315" L x 5.15748" W
Weight: 0.4629708 lbs.
Format: Paperback
Select Format Format: Paperback Select Conditions Condition: Good

Selected

Format: Paperback

Condition: Good

$4.39
List Price: $9.39
Save: $5 (53%)
Quantity
Almost Gone!
Only 1 at this price.
Add 4 More to Qualify
Buy 3, Get 1 Free
All Books Under $5

Select Conditions
  • Good $4.39 Shadow School: Archimancy
  • New $9.39 Shadow School: Archimancy
Book Overview

This Description may be from another edition of this product.

From the acclaimed author of Nightbooks and The Thickety comes a spooky series, perfect for fans of Neil Gaiman, Adam Gidwitz, and Stranger Things

Cordelia Liu knew Shadow School was going to be different. Still, she didn't expect the school grounds to be filled with ghosts.

Cordelia soon realizes she's not the only one who can see the ghosts; her new friend Benji can too. Together with super-smart Agnes, the trio are determined to find out why the ghosts are there, and whether there's a way to set them free.

But the school was created with more sinister intentions, and someone is willing to go to extreme lengths to ensure that the ghosts remain trapped forever.

Check out the book that School Library Journal called a delightful blend of friendship, suspense, and spectral sightings that] belongs on most shelves

Frequently bought together

Total price: $12.32

Add all 3 to Cart Add all 3 to list

Frequently Asked Questions About Shadow School: Archimancy

Shadow School Series In Order - By J A White

Book Reviews (0)

0
  |   0  reviews
Did you read Shadow School: Archimancy? Please provide your feedback and rating to help other readers.
Write Review
Captcha

No customer reviews for the moment.