Shatter Me Series Paperback Box Set: Books 1-4
ISBN: 0062899724
EAN13: 9780062899729
Language: English
Publication Date: Apr 2, 2019
Pages: 1840
Dimensions: 4.527559" H x 8.228346" L x 5.511811" W
Weight: 3.040175 lbs.
Format: Paperback
Product is currently Out of Stock.
You can add it to your wishlist and you will be notified once we receive a copy.
Book Overview

The first four novels in Tahereh Mafi's New York Times bestselling Shatter Me series (Shatter Me, Unravel Me, Ignite Me, and Restore Me) are available together for the first time in this paperback box set collection

No one knows why Juliette's touch is fatal, but The Reestablishment has plans for her. Plans to use her as a weapon. But Juliette has plans of her own. After a lifetime without freedom, she's finally discovering a strength to fight for herself--and for a future with the one boy she thought she'd lost forever.

The Shatter Me series, which New York Times bestselling author Ransom Riggs called a thrilling, high-stakes saga of self-discovery and forbidden love, is perfect for fans who crave action-packed novels like Victoria Aveyard's Red Queen, Alexandra Bracken's The Darkest Minds, and Marie Lu's Legend.

And don't miss Defy Me, the shocking fifth book in the Shatter Me series

Frequently Asked Questions About Shatter Me Series Paperback Box Set: Books 1-4

Book Reviews (0)

  |   0  reviews
Did you read Shatter Me Series Paperback Box Set: Books 1-4? Please provide your feedback and rating to help other readers.
Write Review

No customer reviews for the moment.