She Drives Me Crazy
  • She Drives Me Crazy
  • She Drives Me Crazy
  • She Drives Me Crazy
  • She Drives Me Crazy
ISBN: 1250821126
EAN13: 9781250821126
Language: English
Release Date: Apr 19, 2022
Pages: 304
Format: Paperback
Publisher:
Select Format Format: Paperback Select Conditions Condition: New

Selected

Format: Paperback

Condition: New

$10.99
Quantity
673 Available

Select Conditions
  • New $10.99 She Drives Me Crazy
Book Overview

A little sweet, a little sharp. --Booklist, starred review

High school nemeses fall in love in Kelly Quindlen's She Drives Me Crazy, a queer YA rom com perfect for fans of Becky Albertalli and Casey McQuisten.

After an embarrassing loss to her ex-girlfriend in their first basketball game of the season, seventeen-year-old Scottie Zajac gets into a fender bender with the worst possible person: her nemesis, Irene Abraham, head cheerleader for the Fighting Reindeer.

Irene is as mean as she is beautiful, so Scottie makes a point to keep her distance. When the accident sends Irene's car to the shop for weeks' worth of repairs and the girls are forced to carpool, their rocky start only gets bumpier.

But when an opportunity arises for Scottie to get back at her toxic ex--and climb her school's social ladder--she bribes Irene into an elaborate fake- dating scheme that threatens to reveal some very real feelings.

From author Kelly Quindlen comes a new laugh-out-loud romp through the ups and downs of teen romance, perfect for fans of Adam Silvera.

Frequently Asked Questions About She Drives Me Crazy

Book Reviews (0)

0
  |   0  reviews
Did you read She Drives Me Crazy? Please provide your feedback and rating to help other readers.
Write Review
Captcha

No customer reviews for the moment.