Shorty & Clem Blast Off!
ISBN: 006242159X
EAN13: 9780062421593
Language: English
Publication Date: Jul 31, 2018
Pages: 40
Dimensions: 0.39" H x 11.18" L x 8.86" W
Weight: 0.92 lbs.
Format: Hardcover
Publisher:
Product is currently Out of Stock.
You can add it to your wishlist and you will be notified once we receive a copy.
Book Overview

The energetic and zany duo Shorty and Clem are back, and this time they learn all about working together A fresh and dynamic friendship story featuring a spirited dinosaur and a cranky but loving bird.

Clem can't wait to assemble his brand-new rocket ship kit. If all goes right, he'll blast it off Vroom

It looks like you need my help, observes Shorty.

That's okay, Shorty. I've got this, says Clem.

Even though Clem is sure he doesn't need help, it turns out that he really does

From the creator of the award-winning app Scruffy Kitty, Michael Slack, Shorty & Clean Blast Off is perfect for fans of Jory John's Goodnight Already, Chris Haughton's books, and Mo Willems.

Frequently Asked Questions About Shorty & Clem Blast Off!

What should you read after Shorty & Clem Blast Off! Book? Here is a list of books to read if you read and loved Shorty & Clem Blast Off!

Book Reviews (0)

0
  |   0  reviews
Did you read Shorty & Clem Blast Off!? Please provide your feedback and rating to help other readers.
Write Review
Captcha

No customer reviews for the moment.