Shuffle, Repeat
  • Shuffle, Repeat
  • Shuffle, Repeat
  • Shuffle, Repeat
ISBN: 0553509829
EAN13: 9780553509823
Language: English
Release Date: May 3, 2016
Pages: 336
Dimensions: 1.2" H x 8.3" L x 5.8" W
Weight: 0.8 lbs.
Format: Hardcover
Product is currently Out of Stock.
You can add it to your wishlist and you will be notified once we receive a copy.
Book Overview

When Harry Met Sally for YA romance readers. This opposites-attract love story is perfect for fans of Huntley Fitzpatrick, Stephanie Perkins, and Jenny Han.

June wants high school to end and real life to begin. Oliver is soaking up senior year's glory days. They could have coasted through high school, knowing about--but not really knowing--each other.

Except that their moms have arranged for Oliver to drive June to school. Every. Single. Day.

Suddenly these two opposites are fighting about music, life . . . pretty much everything. But love is unpredictable. When promises--and hearts--get broken, Oliver and June must figure out what really matters. And then fight for it.

Addictive. Fans of Deb Caletti and Sarah Dessen will enjoy this sweet romance. --SLJ

An entertaining and even touching romance. --Kirkus Reviews

Wonderfully readable, this lively first-person narrative is satisfying from the first fractious car ride right down to the unabashedly happy ending. A fine romance. --Booklist

Frequently Asked Questions About Shuffle, Repeat

Book Reviews (0)

0
  |   0  reviews
Did you read Shuffle, Repeat? Please provide your feedback and rating to help other readers.
Write Review
Captcha

No customer reviews for the moment.