Skeleton Island (An Araminta Spookie Adventure)
  • Skeleton Island (An Araminta Spookie Adventure)
  • Skeleton Island (An Araminta Spookie Adventure)
ISBN: 1619639459
EAN13: 9781619639454
Language: English
Release Date: Jul 26, 2016
Pages: 176
Dimensions: 0.8" H x 7.7" L x 5.1" W
Weight: 0.6 lbs.
Format: Hardcover
`
Select Format Format: Hardcover Select Conditions Condition: Good

Selected

Format: Hardcover

Condition: Good

$4.09
Quantity
Almost Gone!
Only 3 at this price.
Add 4 More to Qualify
Buy 3, Get 1 Free
All Books Under $5

Select Conditions
  • Good $4.09 Skeleton Island (An Araminta Spookie Adventure)
Book Overview

Araminta and her best friend Wanda are going on a school trip to Skeleton Island, a place rumored to be the site of a scary ghost shipwreck. And when the pair is stranded overnight, they discover that there might be more truth to the island's name than they would have preferred.

Now some terrifying pirate skeletons are on the loose, and they want to take the girls down to Davy Jones's locker with them Will Araminta, Wanda, and an unexpected friend be able to thwart the ghostly crew, avoid a watery fate, and maybe find some lost treasure to boot?

Told with her trademark wit and a dash of scary fun, along with black and white illustrations throughout, Angie Sage's latest tale is perfect for fans of Pseudonymous Bosch and Jacqueline West.

Frequently Asked Questions About Skeleton Island (An Araminta Spookie Adventure)

Book Reviews (0)

0
  |   0  reviews
Did you read Skeleton Island (An Araminta Spookie Adventure)? Please provide your feedback and rating to help other readers.
Write Review
Captcha

No customer reviews for the moment.