Slasher Girls & Monster Boys
ISBN: 0147514088
EAN13: 9780147514080
Language: English
Publication Date: Sep 6, 2016
Pages: 400
Dimensions: 1.18" H x 8.27" L x 7.87" W
Weight: 0.66 lbs.
Format: Paperback
Publisher:

Slasher Girls & Monster Boys

by
$3.88
List Price: $10.99
Save: $7.11 (64%)
Select Format
Select Format Format: Paperback Select Conditions Condition: Good

Selected

Format: Paperback

Condition: Good

$3.88
List Price: $10.99
Save: $7.11 (64%)
Quantity
Almost Gone!
Only 2 at this price.
Add 4 More to Qualify
Buy 3, Get 1 Free
All Books Under $5

Select Conditions
  • Good $3.88 Slasher Girls & Monster Boys
  • New $10.99 Slasher Girls & Monster Boys
Book Overview

For fans of Stephen King, Neil Gaiman, American Horror Story and The Walking Dead comes a powerhouse anthology featuring some of the best thriller and horror writers in YA

Stefan Bachmann, Leigh Bardugo, Kendare Blake, A. G. Howard, Jay Kristoff, Marie Lu, Jonathan Maberry, Danielle Paige, Carrie Ryan, Megan Shepherd, Nova Ren Suma, McCormick Templeman, April Genevieve Tucholke, Cat Winters

A host of the sharpest young adult authors come together in this collection of terrifying tales and psychological thrillers. Each author draws from a mix of literature, film, television, and music to create something new and fresh and unsettling. Clever readers will love teasing out the references and can satisfy their curiosity at the end of each tale, where the inspiration is revealed. There are no superficial scares here; these are stories that will make you think even as they keep you on the edge of your seat. From blood horror, to the supernatural, to unsettling, all-too-possible realism, this collection has something for anyone looking for an absolute thrill.

Frequently Asked Questions About Slasher Girls & Monster Boys

Book Reviews (0)

0
  |   0  reviews
Did you read Slasher Girls & Monster Boys? Please provide your feedback and rating to help other readers.
Write Review
Captcha

No customer reviews for the moment.