Slaves of Socorro
ISBN: 0142427268
EAN13: 9780142427262
Language: English
Publication Date: Apr 7, 2015
Pages: 496
Dimensions: 1.4" H x 7.6" L x 5.1" W
Weight: 0.8 lbs.
Format: Paperback
Publisher:
Select Format Format: Paperback Select Conditions Condition: New

Selected

Format: Paperback

Condition: New

$9.42
Quantity
49 Available

Select Conditions
  • New $9.42 Slaves of Socorro
Book Overview

The fourth installment in the New York Times bestselling Brotherband series, for fans of Lord of the Rings and Game of Thrones

Hal and his fellow Herons have returned home to Skandia after defeating the pirate captain Zavac and reclaiming Skandia's most prized artifact, the Andomal. With their honor restored, the Herons turn to a new mission: tracking down an old rival turned bitter enemy. Tursgud--leader of the Shark Brotherband and Hal's constant opponent--has turned from a bullying youth into a pirate and slave trader. After Tursgud captures twelve Araluen villagers to sell as slaves, the Heron crew sails into action . . . with the help of one of Araluen's finest Rangers

Frequently bought together

Total price: $28.26

Add all 3 to Cart Add all 3 to list

Frequently Asked Questions About Slaves of Socorro

Book Reviews (0)

0
  |   0  reviews
Did you read Slaves of Socorro? Please provide your feedback and rating to help other readers.
Write Review
Captcha

No customer reviews for the moment.