Sleepover Scientist #3
  • Sleepover Scientist #3
  • Sleepover Scientist #3
  • Sleepover Scientist #3
  • Sleepover Scientist #3
ISBN: 1524790559
EAN13: 9781524790554
Language: English
Release Date: Jan 8, 2019
Pages: 96
Dimensions: 0.2755906" H x 7.559055" L x 5.11811" W
Weight: 0.3483304 lbs.
Format: Paperback
`
Select Format Format: Paperback Select Conditions Condition: Good

Selected

Format: Paperback

Condition: Good

$4.39
List Price: $8.16
Save: $3.77 (46%)
Quantity
Almost Gone!
Only 1 at this price.
Add 4 More to Qualify
Buy 3, Get 1 Free
All Books Under $5

Select Conditions
  • Good $4.39 Sleepover Scientist #3
  • New $8.16 Sleepover Scientist #3
Book Overview

Jada Jones is back for the third book of this popular, celebrated series perfect for STEM fans

Jada is hosting her first sleepover, and she has lots of cool scientific activities planned: kitchen chemistry, creating invisible ink, and even making slime But when her friends get tired of the lessons and just want to hang out, can Jada figure out the formula for fun and save the sleepover?

Praise for Jada Jones: Rock Star
Fast-paced, with supersimple vocabulary and a smattering of earth science to spark interest in young rock collectors everywhere.--Kirkus Reviews

Readers who love 'Ivy and Bean' or 'Katie Woo' will want to meet Jada Jones.--School Library Journal

Frequently Asked Questions About Sleepover Scientist #3

Book Reviews (0)

0
  |   0  reviews
Did you read Sleepover Scientist #3? Please provide your feedback and rating to help other readers.
Write Review
Captcha

No customer reviews for the moment.