Something in the Water
ISBN: 1984820532
EAN13: 9781984820532
Language: English
Publication Date: Jun 23, 2020
Pages: 464
Dimensions: 0.4724409" H x 7.401575" L x 4.173228" W
Weight: 0.5291094 lbs.
Format: Mass Market Paperbound
Select Format Format: Mass Market Paperbound Select Conditions Condition: Very Good

Selected

Format: Mass Market Paperbound

Condition: Very Good

$3.88
Quantity
Almost Gone!
Only 1 at this price.

Select Conditions
  • Very Good $3.88 Something in the Water
  • Good $3.88 Something in the Water
  • Acceptable $3.88 Something in the Water
Book Overview

This Description may be from another edition of this product.

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELER - A shocking discovery on a honeymoon in paradise changes the lives of a picture-perfect couple in this taut psychological thriller debut--for readers of Ruth Ware, Paula Hawkins, and Shari Lapena.

A psychological thriller that captivated me from page one. What unfolds makes for a wild, page-turning ride It's the perfect beach read --Reese Witherspoon (Reese's Book Club pick)

NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOKS OF THE YEAR BY GLAMOUR AND NEWSWEK - FINALIST FOR THE ITW THRILER AWARD

If you could make one simple choice that would change your life forever, would you?

Erin is a documentary filmmaker on the brink of a professional breakthrough, Mark a handsome investment banker with big plans. Passionately in love, they embark on a dream honeymoon to the tropical island of Bora Bora, where they enjoy the sun, the sand, and each other. Then, while scuba diving in the crystal blue sea, they find something in the water. . . .

Could the life of your dreams be the stuff of nightmares?

Suddenly the newlyweds must make a dangerous choice: to speak out or to protect their secret. After all, if no one else knows, who would be hurt? Their decision will trigger a devastating chain of events. . . . Read More chevron_right

Frequently bought together

Total price: $11.64

Add all 3 to Cart Add all 3 to list

Frequently Asked Questions About Something in the Water

Book Reviews (1)

5
  |   1  review
Did you read Something in the Water? Please provide your feedback and rating to help other readers.
Write Review
5
   Psychological thriller
You will be hooked from page 1 !
 
1