Spy School at Sea
ISBN: 1534479430
EAN13: 9781534479432
Language: English
Publication Date: Aug 31, 2021
Pages: 352
Weight: 1.737243 lbs.
Format: Hardcover

Spy School at Sea

by
$15.12
List Price: $17.99
Save: $2.87 (15%)
Select Format
Select Format Format: Hardcover Select Conditions Condition: Very Good

Selected

Format: Hardcover

Condition: Very Good

$15.12
List Price: $17.99
Save: $2.87 (15%)
Quantity
Almost Gone!
Only 1 at this price.

Select Conditions
  • Very Good $15.12 Spy School at Sea
  • New $17.99 Spy School at Sea
Book Overview

The ninth and latest addition to the New York Times bestselling Spy School series that's perfect for fans of Chris Grabenstein Superspy middle schooler Ben Ripley faces his nemesis, Murray Hill, on the high seas.

Thanks to the evidence Ben uncovered in his investigation of the Croatoan, the CIA has tracked his nemesis, Murray Hill, to Central America, where they believe he is boarding the world's biggest cruise ship, The Emperor of the Seas, on its maiden voyage around the world.

The CIA and MI6 want to find out what Murray is plotting, but to do that, they need to send in the person who knows Murray Hill the best: Ben Ripley. Only Ben can't be sent in alone. So he'll be posing as part of a family, with Alexander and Catherine Hale as his parents, Erica as his sister, and his best friend Mike as his brother.

At first, it sounds exciting to have a mission on the most glamorous ocean liner on earth, but as usual, nothing goes according to plan. There is action, danger, and plenty of surprises as Ben and his team quickly find themselves in hot water.

Frequently Asked Questions About Spy School at Sea

Book Reviews (0)

0
  |   0  reviews
Did you read Spy School at Sea? Please provide your feedback and rating to help other readers.
Write Review
Captcha

No customer reviews for the moment.