Stick and Stone (Board Book)
ISBN: 1328714322
EAN13: 9781328714329
Language: English
Publication Date: Dec 26, 2017
Pages: 38
Dimensions: 0.87" H x 7.52" L x 6.65" W
Weight: 1.17 lbs.
Format: Board Books

Stick and Stone (Board Book)

by
$3.88
List Price: $9.06
Save: $5.18 (57%)
Select Format
Select Format Format: Board Books Select Conditions Condition: Good

Selected

Format: Board Books

Condition: Good

$3.88
List Price: $9.06
Save: $5.18 (57%)
Quantity
Almost Gone!
Only 2 at this price.
Add 4 More to Qualify
Buy 3, Get 1 Free
All Books Under $5

Select Conditions
  • Good $3.88 Stick and Stone (Board Book)
  • Acceptable $3.88 Stick and Stone (Board Book)
  • New $9.06 Stick and Stone (Board Book)
Book Overview

This Description may be from another edition of this product.

New York Times best-selling duo Stick and Stone are STICKing together in this hilarious and heartwarming picture book that proves once and for all why best friends ROCK From beloved picture book creators Beth Ferry and Tom Lichtenheld, perfect for fans of Kelly DiPucchio and Jory John.

When Stick rescues Stone from a prickly situation with a Pinecone, a friendship is born. But when Stick gets stuck, can Stone return the favor?

With simple rhyming text, subtle messages of kindness and compassion, and Tom Lichtenheld's signature charm, this delightful story about making and helping friends will enchant readers young and old because it's never too early--or too late--to stick up for your friends.

Don't miss further adventures with Stick and Stone in Stick and Stone: Best Friends Forever.

Frequently bought together

Total price: $11.87

Add all 3 to Cart Add all 3 to list

Frequently Asked Questions About Stick and Stone (Board Book)

Book Reviews (0)

0
  |   0  reviews
Did you read Stick and Stone (Board Book)? Please provide your feedback and rating to help other readers.
Write Review
Captcha

No customer reviews for the moment.