Stick Dog Gets the Tacos
ISBN: 006268518X
EAN13: 9780062685186
Language: English
Publication Date: Feb 5, 2019
Pages: 224
Dimensions: 0.81" H x 8.25" L x 5.5" W
Weight: 0.65 lbs.
Format: Hardcover
Publisher:
Select Format Format: Hardcover Select Conditions Condition: Good

Selected

Format: Hardcover

Condition: Good

$3.88
Quantity
Almost Gone!
Only 1 at this price.
Add 4 More to Qualify
Buy 3, Get 1 Free
All Books Under $5

Select Conditions
  • Good $3.88 Stick Dog Gets the Tacos
Book Overview

Perfect for fans of Big Nate, Diary of a Wimpy Kid, and the previous Stick Dog books, Tom Watson's hilarious series continues with a backyard adventure complete with crunchy tacos, squishy guacamole, and flying unicorns

HEY WHAT'S THAT IN THE TRE? IT'S AN EMERGENCY

When Karen sprints into Stick Dog's pipe and declares an emergency, Stick Dog springs into action. After racing through the woods with his squad of strays, Stick Dog discovers there's no crisis at all. But there is a great opportunity to feed his hungry friends.

As a family of humans plans to feast on tacos, tortilla chips, and guacamole, Stick Dog makes plans of his own. To feed Mutt, Karen, Poo-Poo, and Stripes, he'll need all his smarts and problem-solving skills.

While his hungry, drooling, goofy friends prepare to chow down, something nags Stick Dog at the edge of his mind. What is that thing swinging in a tree? And how can he get it?

If this funny, madcap, daring quest succeeds, it's taco time for these crazy canines

Also available as an ebook.

Frequently Asked Questions About Stick Dog Gets the Tacos

Book Reviews (0)

0
  |   0  reviews
Did you read Stick Dog Gets the Tacos? Please provide your feedback and rating to help other readers.
Write Review
Captcha

No customer reviews for the moment.