Sugar And Spice (Whatever After #10): Volume 10
  • Sugar And Spice (Whatever After #10): Volume 10
  • Sugar And Spice (Whatever After #10): Volume 10
ISBN: 0545851068
EAN13: 9780545851060
Language: English
Release Date: Nov 29, 2016
Pages: 176
Dimensions: 0.79" H x 7.87" L x 5.83" W
Weight: 0.53 lbs.
Format: Hardcover
Select Format Format: Hardcover Select Conditions Condition: Good


Format: Hardcover

Condition: Good

10 Available
Add 4 More to Qualify
Buy 3, Get 1 Free
All Books Under $5

Select Conditions
  • Good $3.88 Sugar And Spice (Whatever After #10): Volume 10
Book Overview

Abby and Jonah's magical adventures continue in the tenth installment of Sarah Mlynowski's New York Times bestselling series This time, the kids get mixed up in Hansel and Gretel's story.

That's the way the cookie crumbles Yum Our magic mirror has dropped me and my brother, Jonah, into the story of Hansel and Gretel. If we're lucky, we may even get to taste the cake-house.But we didn't count on accidentally getting trapped. The real Hansel and Gretel are on the run, and Jonah and I have taken their place. And the witch is making a kid casserole for dinner. Now we have to: - Avoid being eaten - Pretend our dog is a cat- Learn to make kale smoothies- Befriend a talking duck Or we may never make it back to our home sweet home

Frequently Asked Questions About Sugar And Spice (Whatever After #10): Volume 10

Whatever After Series In Order - By Sarah Mlynowski

Book Reviews (0)

  |   0  reviews
Did you read Sugar And Spice (Whatever After #10): Volume 10? Please provide your feedback and rating to help other readers.
Write Review

No customer reviews for the moment.