Super Fake Love Song
ISBN: 1984812254
EAN13: 9781984812254
Language: English
Publication Date: Jul 13, 2021
Pages: 384
Weight: 1 lbs.
Format: Paperback

Super Fake Love Song

by
$10.99
Select Format Format: Paperback Select Conditions Condition: New

Selected

Format: Paperback

Condition: New

$10.99
Quantity
115 Available

Select Conditions
  • New $10.99 Super Fake Love Song
Book Overview

An NPR Book Concierge Pick of the Year

The fun of this engrossing read is that underneath the slapstick lies a finely nuanced meditation on how we perform as ourselves. --New York Times Book Review

From the New York Times bestselling author of Frankly in Love comes a moving young adult novel about friendship, identity, and acceptance. Perfect for fans of John Green and To All the Boys I've Love Before.

When Sunny meets Cirrus, he can't believe how cool and confident she is. So when Cirrus mistakenly thinks Sunny plays guitar, he accidentally winds up telling her he's the front man of a rock band.

Before he knows it, Sunny is knee-deep in the lie: He gets his best friends to form a fake band with him and starts dressing like a rock star. But no way can he trick this amazing girl into thinking he's cool, right?

Just when Sunny is about to come clean, Cirrus asks to see them play sometime. Gulp.

Now there's only one thing to do: Fake it till you make it.

Frequently Asked Questions About Super Fake Love Song

Book Reviews (0)

0
  |   0  reviews
Did you read Super Fake Love Song? Please provide your feedback and rating to help other readers.
Write Review
Captcha

No customer reviews for the moment.