Teen Titans: Earth One, Volume 1
  • Teen Titans: Earth One, Volume 1
  • Teen Titans: Earth One, Volume 1
  • Teen Titans: Earth One, Volume 1
ISBN: 1401245560
EAN13: 9781401245566
Language: English
Pages: 144
Dimensions: 0.5" H x 10.3" L x 6.9" W
Weight: 0.95 lbs.
Format: Hardcover
Publisher:
Product is currently Out of Stock.
You can add it to your wishlist and you will be notified once we receive a copy.
Book Overview

A new original graphic novel in DC's popular Earth One series, TEN TITANS: EARTH ONE follows in the tradition of SUPERMAN: EARTH ONE and BATMAN: EARTH ONE, both of which were #1 New York Times bestsellers.

The Teen Titans never felt like normal kids. but they had no idea how right they were. Their seemingly idyllic Oregon upbringing hides a secret -- one that will bring killers, shamans, and extraterrestrials down on their heads, and force them into an alliance that could shake the planet to its foundations

Superstars Jeff Lemire (ANIMAL MAN, GREN AROW) and Terry Dodson (WONDER WOMAN) reinvent DC's youngest heroes, with an all-new mythos in an all-new world

Frequently Asked Questions About Teen Titans: Earth One, Volume 1

Book Reviews (0)

0
  |   0  reviews
Did you read Teen Titans: Earth One, Volume 1? Please provide your feedback and rating to help other readers.
Write Review
Captcha

No customer reviews for the moment.