The 91-Story Treehouse
ISBN: 1489405917
EAN13: 9781489405913
Language: English
Release Date: Jul 10, 2018
Pages: 0
Dimensions: 0.5511811" H x 6.496063" L x 5.433071" W
Weight: 0.2447131 lbs.
Format: Compact Disc
Publisher:
Select Format Format: Compact Disc Select Conditions Condition: Good

Selected

Format: Compact Disc

Condition: Good

$17.99
Quantity
Almost Gone!
Only 1 at this price.

Select Conditions
  • Good $17.99 The 91-Story Treehouse
Book Overview

This Description may be from another edition of this product.

New York Times-bestselling team Andy Griffiths and Terry Denton invite readers to come hang out with them in their 91-Story Treehouse--the seventh book in the illustrated chapter book series filled with Andy and Terry's signature slapstick humor

Andy and Terry live in a 91-story treehouse. (It used to be a 78-story treehouse, but they keep getting ideas for new stories ) It has a submarine sandwich shop that serves sandwiches the size of actual submarines, an air-traffic control tower, a human pinball machine, a spin-and-win prize wheel, a giant spider web--with a giant spider -- and a big red button, which they're not sure whether to push or not because they can't remember what it does.

Good thing there's so many fun things to do in the treehouse, because Andy and Terry get stuck babysitting Mr. Big Nose's three grandchildren for the day.

After all, how much trouble could they possibly get into in just one day?

Praise for Andy Griffiths and the Treehouse series:

Anarchic absurdity at its best. . . . Denton's manic cartooning captures every twist and turn in hilarious detail. --Publishers Weekly, starred review, on The 13-Story Treehouse

Will appeal to fans of Jeff Kinney and Dav Read More chevron_right

Frequently Asked Questions About The 91-Story Treehouse

Treehouse Series In Order - By Andy Griffiths

Book Reviews (0)

0
  |   0  reviews
Did you read The 91-Story Treehouse? Please provide your feedback and rating to help other readers.
Write Review
Captcha

No customer reviews for the moment.