The Bad Guys in Mission Unpluckable (the Bad Guys #2), 2
ISBN: 0545912415
EAN13: 9780545912419
Language: English
Publication Date: Feb 28, 2017
Pages: 144
Dimensions: 0.5" H x 7.5" L x 5.9" W
Weight: 0.4 lbs.
Format: Paperback

The Bad Guys in Mission Unpluckable (the Bad Guys #2), 2

Book #2 in the The Bad Guys Series
by
$3.88
List Price: $7.53
Save: $3.65 (48%)
Select Format
Select Format Format: Paperback Select Conditions Condition: Good

Selected

Format: Paperback

Condition: Good

$3.88
List Price: $7.53
Save: $3.65 (48%)
Quantity
17 Available
Add 4 More to Qualify
Buy 3, Get 1 Free
All Books Under $5

Select Conditions
  • Good $3.88 The Bad Guys in Mission Unpluckable (the Bad Guys #2), 2
  • New $7.53 The Bad Guys in Mission Unpluckable (the Bad Guys #2), 2
Book Overview

SON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE

I wish I'd had these books as a kid. Hilarious -- Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog ManThey may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds.whether you like it or not This New York Times bestselling illustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants.The Bad Guys next mission? Rescue 10,000 chickens from a high-tech cage farm. But they are up against sizzling lasers, one feisty tarantula, and their very own Mr. Snake.who's also known as The Chicken Swallower. What could possibly go wrong?Get ready to laugh up your lunch with the baddest bunch of do-gooders in town

Frequently Asked Questions About The Bad Guys in Mission Unpluckable (the Bad Guys #2), 2

Book Reviews (0)

0
  |   0  reviews
Did you read The Bad Guys in Mission Unpluckable (the Bad Guys #2), 2? Please provide your feedback and rating to help other readers.
Write Review
Captcha

No customer reviews for the moment.