The Bad Guys in the One?! (the Bad Guys #12), 12
ISBN: 1338329502
EAN13: 9781338329506
Language: English
Publication Date: Nov 10, 2020
Pages: 192
Dimensions: 0.6" H x 7.4" L x 5.9" W
Weight: 0.25 lbs.
Format: Paperback
Select Format
Select Format Format: Paperback Select Conditions Condition: Good

Selected

Format: Paperback

Condition: Good

$3.88
List Price: $8.16
Save: $4.28 (52%)
Quantity
Almost Gone!
Only 2 at this price.
Add 4 More to Qualify
Buy 3, Get 1 Free
All Books Under $5

Select Conditions
  • Good $3.88 The Bad Guys in the One?! (the Bad Guys #12), 12
  • New $8.16 The Bad Guys in the One?! (the Bad Guys #12), 12
Book Overview

SON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE

I wish I'd had these books as a kid. Hilarious -- Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog ManThey may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds. whether you like it or not This New York Times bestselling illustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants.Seriously, WHAT is going on with Snake? Terrible powers have been revealed Evil allies have materialized Inter-dimensional doors have opened Shady-looking cloaks have been purchased What is his deal? And that's not all Why does Agent Fox suddenly have a whole lot more backstory than we'd counted on? Dang it We need answers WHAT IS GOING ON HERE? Wolf and the gang are back. And things are worse than ever. Or badder than ever. if you think that sounds cooler and don't have a problem with bad grammar.BAD GUYS #12 WIL MELT YOUR BRAIN.

Frequently Asked Questions About The Bad Guys in the One?! (the Bad Guys #12), 12

Book Reviews (0)

0
  |   0  reviews
Did you read The Bad Guys in the One?! (the Bad Guys #12), 12? Please provide your feedback and rating to help other readers.
Write Review
Captcha

No customer reviews for the moment.