The Boy Most Likely To
  • The Boy Most Likely To
  • The Boy Most Likely To
ISBN: 8416550131
EAN13: 9788416550135
Language: Spanish
Pages: 420
Dimensions: 0.94" H x 8.58" L x 5.98" W
Weight: 1.54 lbs.
Format: Paperback
Product is currently Out of Stock.
You can add it to your wishlist and you will be notified once we receive a copy.
Book Overview

This Description may be from another edition of this product.

A surprising, utterly romantic companion to My Life Next Door great for fans of Sarah Dessen and Jenny Han
Tim Mason was The Boy Most Likely Tofind the liquor cabinet blindfolded, need a liver transplant, anddrive his car into a house
Alice Garrett was The Girl Most Likely To . . .well, not date her little brother s baggage-burdened best friend, for starters.
For Tim, it wouldn t be smart to fall for Alice. For Alice, nothing could be scarier than falling for Tim. But Tim has never been known for making the smart choice, and Alice is starting to wonder if the smart choice is always the right one. When these two crash into each other, they crash hard.
Then the unexpected consequences of Tim s wild days come back to shock him. He finds himself in a situation that isn t all it appears to be, that he never could have predicted . . . but maybe should have.
And Alice is caught in the middle.
Told in Tim s and Alice s distinctive, disarming, entirely compelling voices, this novel is for readers of The Spectacular Now, Nick and Norah s Infinite Playlist, and Paper Towns.

Frequently Asked Questions About The Boy Most Likely To

Book Reviews (0)

0
  |   0  reviews
Did you read The Boy Most Likely To? Please provide your feedback and rating to help other readers.
Write Review
Captcha

No customer reviews for the moment.